2022-23 Councillors usual mode of transport to Council meetings

COUNCILLOR	Usual mode
ARRICK J	Car
BARTON N	Walk
COLE I	Car
DAVIDSON J	Car
DEAR S	Walk
DULLAWAY D	Walk
ELLIS K	Walk
HEWETT B	Car
KEEN J	Car Share
LLOYD G	Electric car
MATTHES C	Walk
NICHOLSON P	Car
ODELL M	Car Share
ROBINI J	Car Share
ROUND D	Car Share
WATERS	Car
WELDON T	Car
WHITBY G	Car