Committees

Councillor	Planning (min 8)	Staff (max 6)	Grants	Amenities	Finance & Governance	CIL	CBEC
Arrick		Χ		Х		Х	
Aslam					Х	Х	
Austin				Х			Х
Banfield				Х		Х	Χ
Bayliss		Х			Х		
Bridge	Х			Х			Х
Carroll		Х	Х	Х	Х		
Carter	Х	Х	Х				
Davidson	Χ			Х	Х	Х	
Keen	Х	Х	Х	Х			
Leach			Х		Х		
Matthes				Х		Х	Х
Miller	Х						Х
Nicholson		Х		Х		Х	
Robini	Х		Х	Х		Х	
Waters			Х		Х	Х	Х
Weatherburn						Х	Х
Weldon	Х					Х	Х

C – Chairman VC – Vice Chairman

Number in brackets shows max number on Committee if stipulated. Mayor and Deputy Mayor are members of all committees and sub-committees **EXCEPT Staffing** by virtue of office.

Outside Representatives

Organisation	HTC rep	Organisation contact
Active travel	Weldon	Alistair Bayliss
Charter Fair	Arrick / Town Clerk	Melanie Odell
Community Rail Partnership	Carroll	Ken Griffiths
Haslemere Chamber of Trade	Mayor	Craig McGowan
Haslemere Hall	Miller	Howard Bicknell
Haslemere Museum	Robini	TBC
Haslemere Sports Association	Robert Monteath	Chris Grimes
Haslemere United Charities	Keen	Julie Fox
Haslemere Vision Biodiversity Group	Banfield	Phillippa Guest
Haslewey	Keen	Magdalena Psonka
Hunter Centre	Miller	Anne Downing
Love Haslemere, Hate Waste	Leach	Victoria Page
Transition Haslemere	Matthes	Clive Davidson
SALC	TBC	Anna Beams
Twinning	Weldon	Michael Bawtree