Councillor	Planning	Staff (5)	Grants	Amenities	Finance & Governance	CIL	CBEC
Arrick		Х		Х		Х	
Aslam	Х				Х	Х	
Banfield				Х		Х	Х
Bayliss		Х			Х		Х
Bridge	Х			Х			Х
Carroll			Х	Х			
Carter	Х	Х	Х				
Davidson	Х			Х	Х	Х	
Keen	Х	Х	Х	Х			
Leach			Х		Х		
Matthes				Х		Х	Х
Miller	Х						Х
Nicholson		Х		Х		Х	
Robini	Х		Х	Х			
Waters			Х		Х	Х	Х
Weatherburn						Х	Х
Weldon	Х					Х	Х

Committees

Number in brackets shows max number on Committee if stipulated. Mayor and Deputy Mayor are members of all committees and sub-committees **EXCEPT Staffing** by virtue of office.

Outside Representatives

Organisation	HTC rep	Organisation contact		
Active travel	Terry Weldon			
Beacon Hill Focus Group	Jean Arrick / Malcolm Carter			
Charter Fair	Town Clerk			
Community Rail Partnership	Bryan Carroll			
Haslemere Hall				
Haslemere Museum	John Robini			
Haslemere Sports Association	Robert Monteath			
Haslemere United Charities	Jacquie Keen			
Haslemere Vision Biodiversity Group	Lesley Banfield			
Haslewey	Jacquie Keen			
Hunter Centre				
Love Haslemere, Hate Waste				
Transition Haslemere	Claire Matthes			
Twinning				