Committees

Councillor	Planning	Staff	Finance &	Amenities	CBEC
	(min 8)	(max 6)	Governance	& CIL	
Arrick				X	
Aslam			X	X	
Austin					
Banfield				Х	X
Bayliss		Х	X		Х
Bridge	Х			Х	Х
Carroll		Х	X	Х	
Carter	Х	Х	X	Х	
Davidson	Х		X	Х	
Keen	Х	Х		Х	
Leach	Х		Х	Х	
Matthes				Х	Х
Miller	Х				Х
Nicholson		Х	X	Х	
Robini	Х			Х	
Waters			Х	Х	Х
Weatherburn					Х
Weldon	Х			Х	Х

C – Chairman VC – Vice Chairman

Number in brackets shows max number on Committee if stipulated. Mayor and Deputy Mayor are members of all committees and sub-committees **EXCEPT Staffing** by virtue of office.

Outside Representatives

Organisation	HTC rep	Organisation contact
Active travel	Weldon	Alistair Bayliss
Charter Fair	Arrick / Town Clerk	Melanie Odell
Haslemere Chamber of Trade	Mayor	Craig McGowan
Haslemere Hall	Miller	Howard Bicknell
Haslemere Hospital transformation group	Aslam	Rosemary Parry
Haslemere Museum	Robini	TBC
Haslemere Sports Association	Robert Monteath	Chris Grimes
Haslemere United Charities	Keen	Julie Fox
Haslemere Vision Biodiversity Group	Banfield	Phillippa Guest
Haslewey	Keen	Magdalena Psonka
Hunter Centre	Miller	Anne Downing
Love Haslemere, Hate Waste	Austin	Victoria Page
Transition Haslemere	Matthes	Clive Davidson
SALC	Weldon	Anna Beams
Twinning	Weldon	Michael Bawtree