Finance & Governance

The Finance & Governance Committee meets three times a year and is responsible for scrutinising the Council’s financial processes and Governance documents.​


The Finance & Governance Committee is comprised of the following councillors:

    • Councillor Farzana Aslam
    • Councillor Alastair Bayliss
    • Councillor Bryan Carroll
    • Councillor Jerome Davidson
    • Councillor Oli Leach
    • Councillor Conrad Waters


​To view the Finance & Governance Committee’s Terms of Reference click here.


Contact Us

Please contact the Town Clerk if you have any queries relating to the Finance & Governance Committee.

Finance & Governance Meetings

Date Agenda and Papers

13 Feb 2024


10 Oct 2023


20 Jun 2023


17 Apr 2023


06 Feb 2023