Infrastructure and CIL

The Infrastructure and CIL Committee meets six times a year and is comprised of the following councillors:​

  • Councillor Simon Dear
  • Councillor David Dullaway (Vice-Chairman)
  • Councillor Claire Matthes
  • Councillor John Robini
  • Councillor David Round
  • Councillor Geoffrey Whitby (Chairman)

To view the Infrastructure and CIL committee Terms of Reference click here.​​

Please see here for the Community Infrastructure Levy guide we have put together for residents.  If you have a proposal which you would like to put forward for consideration or have any other queries, please contact with details.


Infrastructure and CIL Meetings

Date Agenda and Papers

13 Jul 2023


02 Mar 2023


14 Jul 2022